Check Domain Name:
WHAT THIS PRIVACY POLICY COVERS
Please read the following to learn more about our privacy policy. This privacy policy discusses Sky Hosting Limited how to collects, use maintains the information from our customers to our websites. We offer products and services of some parts that are provided by third parties (Third Party Products). These Third Party Products may collect and use information in ways that differ from those set out in this Privacy Policy. We have no responsibility for how these third parties treat your information; however, if we have access to their privacy policies, we will provide them to you on your request.

We reserve the right to change our Privacy Policy at any time. To stay updated on our current Privacy Policy, please visit this page often. If you have a question about how a certain type of information is handled, please e-mail us at: support@skyhosting.com.hk.


INFORMATION COLLECTION AND USE
Customer company information definition - When users become our customers they provide us with their address, email, phone number, and credit card. Users may also provide us with other company information.

Customer Inquiries - For the secure reason, when user requests to change some customer account information, we may ask for him/her some information to validate identity.

Statistical Information - All of our servers collect statistical information such as Users' IP addresses, dates Users visit, computers Users are using, and operating system, among other data (Statistical Information).

Cookies - Our website uses cookies. These data files are read by our server to determine whether Users have visited our site before, how often, the length of time and which pages Users view. The equipment we use to provide Services to Users may also place cookies on their computers.


DATA PROTECT AND SECURITY
We keep the information covered by our Privacy Policy indefinitely. Information collected is protected by encryption technology during transmission. Information kept by us in our business is protected using industry standard security measures. Our employees are required to keep information covered by this Privacy Policy confidential - unless disclosure is authorized in this Privacy Policy or by Users. No means of communication or information transmission or storage is totally secure. Because of this we are not responsible for loss corruption or unauthorized acquisition and use of information covered by this Privacy Policy, or for any resulting damages, including unauthorized acquisition and use.

  • Our Partners

查詢域名:
這隱私政策包含:
請閱讀以下隱私政策並進一步了解客戶資料的保障訊息。本隱私政策講述了SKY網頁寄存公司是如何收集及使用網站的資訊。我們於系統上有某些部份是由第三方公司(第三方產品)所提供的產品和服務。這些第三方公司可能會收集和使用客戶的資料,這點會被包含在隱私政策的信息內。我們沒有責任為第三方如何對待客戶的信息負上任何責任。然而,如果客戶可向我們提出要求保障資料的安全性,本公司會以客戶服務為上的指標並對客戶的資料作出保護。

我們保留隨時更改隱私政策的權利。請客戶留意本公司的隱私政策更新。如果客戶有任向類型的問題,請聯絡或寄電郵予我們:support@skyhosting.com.hk。n is handled, please e-mail us at: support@skyhosting.com.hk.


信息收集和使用
客戶公司資料定義 - 資料指本公司的客戶所提供的地址,電子郵件,電話號碼,以及信用卡資料。用戶還可以提供我們其他的公司資料。

客戶查詢 - 出於安全的原因,當用戶請求改變一些客戶的賬戶信息,我們可能會問,為他/她的一些信息來驗證身份。

統計信息 - 我們的伺服器將會收集及統計信息,如用戶的IP地址,使用日期,用戶訪問的電腦資料,和操作系統之間的其他數據(統計信息)系統訊息。

Cookies - 本公司網站會使用到cookies技術。我們的伺服器會閱讀這些數據文件,並確定一些統計資料,如用戶是否曾經訪問客戶的網站、逗留多久時間和用戶閱讀的頁面。我們使用的技術也提供計算用戶電腦上的Cookie。


資料保障及維護
我們將以隱私政策所涵蓋的說明來保存客戶的資料或信息。收集的信息在傳輸過程中通過加密技術保護。本公司是使用行業標準安全措施保護格式來保存在客戶的業務資料。本公司的員工必須維護及保障客戶的資料機密, 除非這些資料不包括在本隱私政策或由用戶授權披露,所有的客戶資料將不會無故被傳輸或存儲,客戶的資料是絕對安全的。正因為如此,我們不負責丟失損壞或未經授權的客戶資料收購,或由此產生的任何損害,包括未經授權的收集和使用。